To rock a ryhme that’s right on time

September 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

runWell, I wrote a song last night. And I would love to elaborate on it and compose it properly on a piano and sing it to everyone and be famous, and unfortunate thing was that I didn’t listen to my calling and I didn’t write any of it down. So I lost the song. And if you see it floating around, please send it my way.

It’s incredibly hard to maintain an inspirational momentum seeing as I cannot even hang on to a regular momentum of my own. I used to be superb at this, mind you, I spent hours scribbling words onto dirty papers, burnt by my cigarettes and frozen my the cold in Worcester, but this summer, as I devoted it to keeping my body healthy by eating terribly, drinking mindlessly and smoking like an old French lady-well I have ignored the most important part of me that makes me me.

But enough about me, I want everyone who reads this to know that I am having an incredible platonic love affair with Lady Gaga. So much that I am actually going to purchase her album with money instead of illegally downloading it online. [what? no one does that] She is a genius and should probably appear in the new $200 bill that the US should develop. [in pink and with glitter, please] So, generation whateveryouare, go and watch her interviews in YouTube and learn all that you can about her. This bitch is going to rule the world one day.

Remind me to tell Top Shop to design a t-shirt with her face on it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To rock a ryhme that’s right on time at Epic As Fuck..

meta

