Sometimes I find myself making love to my own misfortune

September 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

STALKNot by demand, I withdraw my post on the essay of sequins that is supposed to be here just so you can wait for it a bit more.

No, really.

I am slowly realizing that I am going to have to begin living as a real person soon, leaving the little village and walking in the big pavements. Obviously I am terrified because I will be losing almost all of my luxuries like, taking naps but will probably gaining back the old ones I dropped to live a “healthier” life such as, cheap wine, my melancholy inner self that hasn’t surfaced since I slapped her in the face that one time, and deep sadness and pain that I have been pushing right back in. I call them luxuries seeing as they give me more than I could ever hope and fuel me with SUCH a different energy and power that I couldn’t possibly explain here the wonders that happen afterwards.

So prepare yourself for something fantastic, I have a feeling whatever that is going on in this blog is about to take a huge turn somewhere and be absolutely insane.

But until the declaration of insanity [which should appear as a legendary post in a couple of weeks, I daresay] here is a little eye-candy that I DIGG.

HELLZ BELLZ

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes I find myself making love to my own misfortune at Epic As Fuck..

meta

