Lady Gaga did it , too

January 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Kids, I have moved, packed, settled, built, cried, laughed, worked, drank myself silly, smoke myself silly, looked for jobs, caught a cold, made new friends, became responsible for more than I should, became inspired by the media king, got lost, got foundand  spend a quarter of my savings on the sale rack of Topshop.

Needless to say I am absolutely exhausted with all the upkeeping of things and can’t even feel the pressure of keeping my online life though fabulous as it is. I had a whole spiel about television and our culture, but I decided that since for the time being I remain an employee of a soap shop, I should stick to what I know best; putting on a great entertainment show and wearing black.

Oh, and those little booties with the studs and that slouchy leather skirt and the sequin harem pants? All fucking mine.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lady Gaga did it , too at Epic As Fuck..

meta

