diets and outfits, more relevant than you think

January 24, 2010 § 1 Comment

Lately, my diet has been very consistently switching between cigarettes, canned soup and scotch. (this sentence would be better if scotch was a word that started with “c”. You know, I am making literature here.) What’s NOT changing is my ever consistent outfits of black, it’s one of those things, when you absolutely HAVE to wear something, the same theme every day, I get insanely bored, lose my head and buy clothes that are exactly the opposite of what I am supposed to wear. Like, I bought an incredibly boring lilac colored coat that I will probably wear once or twice but really I bought it to “break out of the norm”.

This is a very tricky characteristic of me, getting bored of the same thing and doing desperate attempts to make up new paths to joy and fun. Like, I thought of a ridiculous idea to dye my hair a dark dark red, as if I can pull off something THAT serious. Trickery, indeed. This is, also, exactly why I am extremely concerned with Lady Gaga. Specifically because she either; wears the same thing, the same idea, or the same ol’ black. You are walking in my footsteps, girl, what is next for us?

§ One Response to diets and outfits, more relevant than you think

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading diets and outfits, more relevant than you think at Epic As Fuck..

meta

