turkish coffee stains are fucking disastrous

March 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

A change is in order.

I am renewing my closet with the very little money they pay me at this place to be an assistant(will write more about that later). Dresses are great and all, and black tights really don’t get much boring but I have made peace with my bottom half and without losing my reputation as  pant-free since ’93 (because it rhymes oh so well and is most likely true) I am givin pants a chance.

It’s all a theory, really, to test my abilities in time and money management. I figured, if I invest in a few pants and pants related accesories (see: patterned, weird shirts, cropped jackets, more patterned blazers etc.) I can mix match my creations to a whole new degree and maybe even break free from my own fuckin cage. Be revolutionary! Needless to say, I am pretty fucking excited about this whole adventure. I feel it might make me a better person with more responsible choices and will definitely convince people to treat me like the fucking queen I am.

Also want to invest in: belts. and another bag to wear out. some fur stuff here and there. and maybe

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading turkish coffee stains are fucking disastrous at Epic As Fuck..

meta

