to bleach it all

May 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

Somehow I have managed to portray an ever loving, happy, cheerful, energetic, hilarious picture of me to strangers and those i have met not too long ago, that they demand my other side when I show my dirty habits. i see the shock on their faces if I eve become aggressive, bitchy and frown. This reputation of happiness is as hard to fix as your now too tight jeans. What people don’t understand is I am breeding and feeding two different characters within me, and it’s difficult enough that I have to hear their fighting all day and now I can’t be bothered on which side I chose to show to people. This sounds silly, but perhaps one day you shall understand.

On other notes, I spent quite a long time wondering the streets and fucking around and drinking coffee and eating, I have realized how totally awesome it is to not work as much. The thing is, I am unhappy when I work, unhappy when I don’t. It’s the world’s most dangerous drug – after love – and I can’t bring myself to the fact that I am starting to work, at a brand new job – if that – this very Tuesday and I feel a sense of flee. Being all freaky because of my commitment issues.

I shall spear you a hair update as well. During my days of freedom and glee, I walked into my hair salon and walked out – 5 hours later – with platinum fucking blond hair. I did it, guys, I am now a walking freak and masterpiece. Good luck, world.

§ One Response to to bleach it all

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading to bleach it all at Epic As Fuck..

meta

