hot fucking tramp

July 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have been so motherfucking busy with watching the real life that is revolving around me that I have ignored this. Again, how many times am I going to start writing by apologizing first? And by apologizing to you I am really just apologising to myself, because I am not keeping my promises.

I am so consumed in my own head that I also ignored my roots and now am travelling with three (possibly four) different shades of color on my head. And they aren’t necessarily shades of similar colors, unless you call platinum blonde, dark brown and red similar.

I find people’s faces so much more fascinating than places and spaces. I have a sudden urge to take the damn camera on my hands and just fucking take a million photos. I usually punish myself for not doing things when I first think about them and I haven’t punished myself for this yet. Possibly because I have had a bitter and sad past with my camera because I used that particular camera to take naughty pictures and send them to a loved one. Yeah, I do things like that, too. For the record, they were extremely tasteful (depending on how you look at them of course) and am forever haunted by the fear that one day they will surface.

But sometimes you cannot do things to stop things. You just have to accept them as they come to you. Like, last night there was so much sexual tension with this one dude that I see biannually on occasions like birthday parties or very lonely and bored saturday nights I just had to cut it off. So I (think) I proposed a make-out sesion. Because that was the (only) appropriate thing to do. Then I woke up at 10 (which is when I’m supposed to be at work) and took a cab after peeling myself off from a couch I barely remember cuddling. But this isn’t suprising or new. In fact, just like drinking, waking up in unidentified couches (or beds) is really something I do on a month-to-month basis. I had been off at it lately. At least I’ve caught up with myself.

And at least I have somewhere that I can blabber about these things.

But I bet my blog turned book turned movie would be so much fucking better than any other blog turned book turned movie and you know it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hot fucking tramp at Epic As Fuck..

meta

