Things I tell myself and I don’t think otherwise.

September 23, 2010 § 1 Comment

Reasons to buy shoes online:

Because it’s easy and it doesn’t hurt that bad.

Because when you use a credit card-it really doesn’t count.

Because this winter, I will look amazing wearing heels with this haircut.

Because this shoe is only available online which means the chances of me seeing someone else with these sheos is zero to none.

Because they’re black.

Because they have buckles.

Because sometimes they take too long to get here and you forget about them and then all of a sudden they’re at your door-all magnificent and better looking than you’ve imagined.

Because it’s not really called shopping or consuming if no one sees you carrying it by the time it leaves the store and gets to your house.

Because if I was a shoe, I would probably be that shoe. Except there’s also the gold-sparkled TOMS, the sequined converse shoes, the midnight blue oxford Louboutins etc.

§ One Response to Things I tell myself and I don’t think otherwise.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things I tell myself and I don’t think otherwise. at Epic As Fuck..

meta

