It is my belief that everyone around me is hella more serious about life than I.

February 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

Maybe it’s the glass of red wine with lunch, maybe it’s the weather, it’s very likely because it is a Friday and because I am just in that mood.

I woke up to an okay feeling, which was indulged and was made to grow during the day, only to be resulted in a big suprise happiness and energy that is spreading through me at 5.01 pm on a Friday evening. I will charge myself with Vinyasa, break even with a gray pair of boots and a bottle of wine. Perhaps I will be ready to socialize after a month of silence, or perhaps I will simply choose to drunk myself in videogames and words of Zadie Smith.

That is the magic of Fridays, which I claim to be the holiest day of the week.

A Friday, basically determines how the rest of the week will go. Because everything begins on a Friday. Think about it.

Enjoy yours.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It is my belief that everyone around me is hella more serious about life than I. at Epic As Fuck..

meta

